Home > Everything Else > Slow to Memes

Slow to Memes

This site has some good ones along these lines. The Joe Ducreux one makes me laugh for days, though. Samples:

“Oh nay, It feels swell to willingly partake in illegal activities in order to portray thouself as somewhat of a brute” (‘Damn It Feels Good to be a Gangsta,’ Geto Boys.)

“When I arise on the morrow, I feel like Sean Combs doth” (‘Tik Tok,’ by the ridiculous Kesha.)

And my favorite, which is from some site called “The Internet”:

“I am not implying that she is one who dates men solely for their vast wealth, but I have yet to witness her dating a peasant”

Tomorrow I’ll look into this new “dancing baby” sensation.

Categories: Everything Else Tags:
  1. Marc
    August 29, 2010 at 00:34

    Oh now I see wha you meant by 18th century pimp guy

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

