Home > Everything Else > I’m Blogging As Fast As I Can…

I’m Blogging As Fast As I Can…

It is my birthday. Here are some things that are older than me, in no particular order:

Dirt!

The Magna Carta!

Hula Hoops!

The Charleston Shuffle!

Beth Ringwald, actress and sister of the far more famous Molly Ringwald, who I once met at a show at the old Palomino Club in North Hollywood; well, "met" is stretching it, she was there with some friends, I was there with some friends, I tried to buy her a beer but the waitress was busy and then I forgot because my friend Chuck kept doing impressions of gay cowboys. The show was really good. It was the Rave-Ups. Beth Ringwald was married to the singer.

Electricity!

I’m going camping this weekend, so the blog is taking a few days off. Have fun celebrating my birthday!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

